CnaNetwork 2018

Iscrizione

Contatti

AREA CNA NOME E COGNOME EMAIL TELEFONO
PIEMONTE E TORINO Delio Zanzottera dzanzottera@cna-to.it 348-3481058
VENETO Matteo Ribon ribon@cnaveneto.it 334-9464354
EMILIA ROMAGNA Stefania Gamberini politichemercato@cnaemiliaromagna.it 328-7973763
FERRARA Linda Veronese lveronese@cnafe.it 348-1002915
FORLI’ CESENA Veronica Bridi veronica.bridi@cnafc.it; cna@cnafc.it 348-2482954
BOLOGNA Valeria Gualandi v.gualandi@bo.cna.it 320-4661765
IMOLA Luca Landi luca.landi@cnaimola.it 348-8820482
MODENA Ermes Ferrari ferrari@mo.cna.it 348-5948515
PARMA Mazzera Marcello mmazzera@cnaparma.it 348-5603429
PIACENZA Villaggi Barbara villaggi@cnapc.it 348-2345501
RAVENNA Roberta Suzzi rsuzzi@ra.cna.it; cna@ra.cna.it 348-8812167
REGGIO EMILIA Ughetta Fabris ughetta.fabris@cnare.it 340-8766154
RIMINI Gabriele Frisoni gfrisoni@cnarimini.it 333-8299906
UMBRIA Maria Paola de Furia mariapaola.defuria@cnaumbria.it 075 -5059167
ASTI Pierangelo Cantarella p.cantarella@at-cna.it 347-5312447

COORDINAMENTO CNA NETWORK 2018
NOME E COGNOME EMAIL CELL
Pier Giacomo Rinaldi Ceroni segreteria@cnanetwork.it 349-2148064
Ermes Ferrari direzione@cnanetwork.it 348-5948515